top of page

United Way of Northwest Arkansas and Tyson Foods

I recently had the opportunity to attend professional development sessions put on by United Way of Northwest Arkansas and Tyson Foods. My favorite session I attended was given by Helena Gadison and was all about personal branding. We did an activity where we wrote down assumptions of each other on sticky notes and then reflected on if we wanted those words to be in our personal branding statements. This activity was really eye opening for me and it was so interesting to see how people perceived me based on a first impression! I am so grateful I have these opportunities through my internship at Boys and Girls Club of Benton County, AR and I look forward to using these things further into my career!



1 view

Comentarios


bottom of page